COURSE OUTLINE

Ideation
Business Modeling
Research & Planning Marketplaces
Technology Selection
SRS & Wireframes
Content & UID ( User Interface Design)
Setting Up Website Using SaaS Model
Payment Systems
Digital & Social Media Marketing
Fulfillment
Secrets of Funding Process
Preparing Business Plan
Preparing pitch for investors

PROGRAM DATES

Sat 7th May, Sun 8th May, Sat 14th May,Sun 15th May, Sat 21st May, Sun 22nd May, Sat 28th May, Sun 29th May, Sat 4th June & Sun 5th June 2016
Learn from experienced entrepreneurs & domain experts

Time: 9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Register now

PROGRAM VENUE


Indian School of eBusiness, Centre of eCommerce Excellence, 4th Floor, Premier House, Central Road, M.I.D.C., Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400093